Rochester MN MTG
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Possible Gatecrash Spoilers (Also, this place is boring. What's going on down in Rochester to kill the forums?)
Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:30 am by Ran

» Return to Ravnica
Fri Sep 14, 2012 1:52 am by Ran

» trading post
Mon Jul 16, 2012 11:40 pm by Ran

» Bruna as Commander
Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:21 am by Blacrowe

» Sacrifice!
Tue May 22, 2012 11:01 pm by MindofMyrddin

» U/R Mad Cards (Avacyn Restored)
Sun May 13, 2012 9:00 pm by MindofMyrddin

» G/W Aggro GP Minneapolis
Thu May 10, 2012 2:59 pm by MindofMyrddin

» WTF is wizards doing to me.
Fri May 04, 2012 5:08 pm by Ran

» U/W Delver Spirit Mantle
Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:48 pm by gunndaddyp

April 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 EDH Rules!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin


Posts : 3
Join date : 2009-10-19

PostSubject: EDH Rules!   Thu Oct 22, 2009 8:37 am

OK, really fun format for people with good "singles" that they don't know what to do with.

Here are the Rules
http://www.dragonhighlander.net/rules.php

EDH league, Sundays @ 3:15PM in G.B.J. (Games by James)

4-Man pods. Pack Buy-in, Winner takes all.

Something to play for
Crazy, Epic, One of a kind games.
Lots of Fun
Hope we see you there! king
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rmtg.logu2.com
 
EDH Rules!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Martian Rebellion, with figs and GURPS rules(SAVAGE WORLDS?)
» LEGENDARY BATTLE SCENARIO RULES
» rules for warbands or skirmish
» DiRT3 Championship Rules & Regs
» Survivor: Oh Craps (Application/Rules/Description)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
RMTG :: Elder Dragon Highlander-
Jump to: