Rochester MN MTG
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Possible Gatecrash Spoilers (Also, this place is boring. What's going on down in Rochester to kill the forums?)
Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:30 am by Ran

» Return to Ravnica
Fri Sep 14, 2012 1:52 am by Ran

» trading post
Mon Jul 16, 2012 11:40 pm by Ran

» Bruna as Commander
Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:21 am by Blacrowe

» Sacrifice!
Tue May 22, 2012 11:01 pm by MindofMyrddin

» U/R Mad Cards (Avacyn Restored)
Sun May 13, 2012 9:00 pm by MindofMyrddin

» G/W Aggro GP Minneapolis
Thu May 10, 2012 2:59 pm by MindofMyrddin

» WTF is wizards doing to me.
Fri May 04, 2012 5:08 pm by Ran

» U/W Delver Spirit Mantle
Wed Apr 18, 2012 3:48 pm by gunndaddyp

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Rules Question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Traetus

avatar

Posts : 156
Join date : 2009-10-26
Age : 29
Location : roch

PostSubject: Rules Question   Mon Oct 26, 2009 1:51 am

I was wondering if you guys could help me out with a quick question.

I was wondering how cascade works when you reveal a card that has an additional kicker cost. I would think that cascade takes care of the printed mana cost and that you have the option of kicking it, since cascade lets you "cast the spell" and kicker says "as you cast it" you can kick it.... Could anyone explain if this works the way I hope it does?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/TheNickOfFischer
Tyler
Admin
avatar

Posts : 38
Join date : 2009-10-22
Age : 31
Location : Byron!???

PostSubject: answer   Mon Oct 26, 2009 1:57 am

Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Rules Question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Djinn Blade Rules question
» Martian Rebellion, with figs and GURPS rules(SAVAGE WORLDS?)
» New to Warhammer40k, Tau Codex Question - Gue'vessa
» Need Imperial Flyer Rules
» rules for warbands or skirmish

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
RMTG :: Standard-
Jump to: